Some Chick (unfinished)

Post your artwork, photographs and videos here.
Post Reply
User avatar
I_Must_be_Broken
Gold Member
Posts: 605
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 7:10 pm
Location: In My Demented little Head

Some Chick (unfinished)

Post by I_Must_be_Broken » Sat Jul 21, 2007 11:30 pm

Well I'm lazy, am the laziest person when it comes to drawing only because it comes in quick moments, then when I get started, the determenation goes poof. so yes, I drew this before edward scissorhands and still have not gotten to it until I found it a few minutes ago.

Image
The Penguins will Eat YOU!!!!!

User avatar
Janice Kennedy
Diamond Member
Posts: 8200
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 2:37 am
Location: God's Green Earth

Post by Janice Kennedy » Sun Jul 22, 2007 12:07 am

I think this is the way it is suppose to be, left
unfinished like this, it's kinda cool that way.

Love and Blessings Jan :D
JESUS MESSIAH, NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES. JESUS MESSIAH, LORD OF ALL.
LET YOUR LIGHT SHINE ALL THE TIME
Image

User avatar
Ma. Theresa A. Coronado
Silver Member
Posts: 393
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 11:20 am
Location: Philippines

Post by Ma. Theresa A. Coronado » Sat Jul 28, 2007 1:45 pm

Is this unfinished? For me, the drawing is done! Isn't it that the veil the lady is wearing covers one of her eyes?

A beautiful work of art, isn't it?

lecollins
Registered Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 9:21 am
Location: new jersey

Post by lecollins » Sat Nov 03, 2007 11:47 pm

Oh how breathless it leaves one. It is in every sense of the word, perfect.

User avatar
I_Must_be_Broken
Gold Member
Posts: 605
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 7:10 pm
Location: In My Demented little Head

Post by I_Must_be_Broken » Sun Nov 04, 2007 12:17 pm

thanx
The Penguins will Eat YOU!!!!!

User avatar
Marlys
Platinum Member
Posts: 3858
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 3:11 pm
Location: California

Post by Marlys » Sun Nov 11, 2007 8:29 pm

I agree! this is perfect!
BE TRUE TO YOURSELF!
Life is too short for drama & petty things, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, Love truly and forgive quickly.

sillysal
Gold Member
Posts: 956
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 11:14 am

Post by sillysal » Sat Nov 17, 2007 3:27 pm

Beautiful just as it is!

God bless,

Sandy

Post Reply